Charles Canida
General Manager
Russellville Electric Board

Vice Chairman
Stacey Parker
General Manager/CFO
City of Opp Utility Board

Jeff McDonald
General Manager
Tuscumbia Utilities

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Electric Cities of Alabama is comprised of one representative from each member city.

Insight & Influence

Electric Cities of Alabama members receive many benefits, including disaster assistance and mutual aid, governmental affairs, invitation only training programs and more.

Join Today